Chelsea Football Fan

I am grateful for so much blessings. Happy birthday to my hubby!

Travel Tales of a Yogini

Today is my hubby’s birthday.  Cheers to an avid Chelsea fan.  Here’s a little throwback of our trip to Stamford Bridge (circa 2009).  I love you to bits!

After spending our Christmas (Read: Christmas in London)  at the Grosvenor Hotel, we moved to Millenium Hotel near Stamford Bridge, home of my hubby’s favorite Chelsea Football Club.  It was fun having a pictorial with the stars!

Chelsea vs. Fulham.  I surprised my hubby with tickets.  First time to watch a game live!  WOHOO!  Look at that smile and twinkle in his eye.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my hero, my best friend, advisor, and partner for life.  You’re my inspiration.  I LOVE YOU!

Travel Tales of a Yogini.  Trips with the Hubby. Stamford Bridge, London. 2009.

View original post

Leave a Reply

