Travel Tales

Travel Tales of a Yogini

Fun in the sun at Boracay, Philippines

I started blogging some time last year and I also started posing asanas at about the same time.  I will be posting travel tales without the asanas from time to time, though, for those travel tales prior to August 2013.  Right now, I am working on articles covering my visits to the best beaches in the Philippines.  These include reviews of resorts/hotels we stayed in. Travel tales from Discovery Shores Boracay, Shangri-la Mactan, and Aman Pulo.

Namaste!

View original post

Leave a Reply

